Mobile Learning Express

Adult Learning Mental Skills Coursework


    Adult Learning: Mental Skills Coursework

    Bloom’s Taxonomy is not just for elementary school teachers. The three domains of the taxonomy apply to adult education as well. In this manual, we will pay attention to the cognitive domain. This is the domain of knowledge and intellect, and it is the main focus of most educators.

    With our “Adult Learner: Bloom’s Taxonomy – Cognitive Domain” coursework, you will discover the specifics of how the cognitive domain increases intellectual capability.



    Benjamin Bloom was an education psychologist who developed a taxonomy in 1956, with other experts. The purpose of the taxonomy was to establish educational goals for students to perform evaluations of their performance. The three domains that Bloom and his team discovered were cognitive, affective, and psychomotor.


    Workshop Objectives:

    • Understand Bloom’s Taxonomy
    • Explain the cognitive domain
    • Explore the two cognitive domains
    • Explain types of knowledge
    • Identify training in the cognitive domain
    • $ 490.00 $ 199.00
    • 28 Days
    • Course Certificate
    MLE | Powered by AiSkyNet | Copyright © 2017 |